The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:07
Beijing
15:07
Cape Town
09:07
Los Angeles
00:07
Tokyo
16:07
Mumbai
12:37
London
08:07
New York
03:07

Star Shipping Continuing Project Operations at Karachi Port

24th September 2021

Star Shipping Continuing Project Operations at Karachi Port
Star Shipping Continuing Project Operations at Karachi Port

Star Shipping Pakistan are continuing their project operations at Karachi Port as usual.

M. Kamran says; "Star Shipping Pakistan can manage the entire project, from initial consultations during the budgeting phase to the final on-site assembly operations. Having delivered various prestigious projects in challenging areas, we are experienced in every aspect. Whatever the nature, scale or location of the project, talk to us about how we can assist you."

"We offer a variety of customised services handled door-to-door in order to optimise supply chains. Our project support services include:

  • Project Planning
  • Project Studies
  • Project Cost Budgets
  • Resource Allocations
  • Tracking & Monitoring
  • Chartering & Brokerage of Vessels
  • Conventional & Breakbulk Services
  • RORO Services
  • Heavy Lift Vessels
  • Landing Crafts
  • Floating Cranes
  • Stevedoring

Star Shipping Pakistan has vast management expertise in project cargo services with experts committed to optimising inquiries. We'll support you with an all-inclusive offer for managing your requirements at the highest levels."

http://www.starship.com.pk