The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:32
Beijing
13:32
Cape Town
07:32
Los Angeles
22:32
Tokyo
14:32
Mumbai
11:02
London
06:32
New York
01:32

Star Shipping Coordinates Petroleum Project Cargo at Port Qasim

26th February 2021

Star Shipping Coordinates Petroleum Project Cargo at Port Qasim
Star Shipping Coordinates Petroleum Project Cargo at Port Qasim

Star Shipping Pakistan have been involved in various projects so far in 2021 and their latest job has kept them busy at Port Qasim, coordinating the unloading and road transport of heavy and over-dimensional petroleum cargo.

  • Commodity: Petroleum Project Cargo
  • Weights: 4 x 50tn plus Accessories
  • Dimensions: 18.22 x 6.09 x 6.09
  • Loading: Vietnam
  • Unloading: Port Qasim, Pakistan
  • Scope of Work: Full Coordination of Cargo including Unloading

"Efficient transport of project cargo is critical to economic development and our focus is on providing solutions for domestic processes."

M. Kamran at Star Shipping comments; "Supply chain solutions are under the same influence as contract logistics with today's global marketplace characterised by complex challenges and driven by dramatic seasonal fluctuations in market demand.

From precise planning to seamless execution, our dedicated transportation professionals are fully engaged at every step to provide customer-oriented solutions that ensure a seamless flow of freight, drive continuous improvement and deliver flexible capacity options."

http://www.starship.com.pk