The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:18
Beijing
02:18
Cape Town
20:18
Los Angeles
11:18
Tokyo
03:18
Mumbai
23:48
London
18:18
New York
14:18

Star Shipping Deliver 400tn Crawler Crane in Pakistan

13th December 2019

Star Shipping Deliver 400tn Crawler Crane in Pakistan
Star Shipping Deliver 400tn Crawler Crane in Pakistan

Star Shipping Pakistan gladly presents another professional achievement with the transportation and delivery of a 400tn mechanical crawler crane in the country.

They were given the task to move the dismantled crane on low-bed and flat-bed trailers from the Gharo Wind Power Project site to the Thar Coal Power Project site.

The total freight tons of the crane was approximately 1,800frt and it took around 30 trailers to deliver the crane from the loading point to the final destination in a safe & sound condition.

Muhammad Kamran (Director of Projects at Star Shipping Pakistan) says; "The weather remained pleasant and stable, causing no hindrance during the whole operation which ran completely smoothly, on time and with no issues."

"Such successful achievements build a positive momentum for our organization to not only get the leading position in the national transportation industry, but it also enhances our professionalism and international market approach."

http://www.starship.com.pk