The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:01
Beijing
22:01
Cape Town
16:01
Los Angeles
06:01
Tokyo
23:01
Mumbai
19:31
London
14:01
New York
09:01

Star Shipping Handles Operations at Karachi Port During Holiday

27th October 2021

Star Shipping Handles Operations at Karachi Port During Holiday
Star Shipping Handles Operations at Karachi Port During Holiday

Star Shipping in Pakistan have recently handled unloading and transportation operations at Karachi Port during a national holiday in the country.

The shipment consisted of 3 x 68tn car body cranes plus various accessories arriving at Karachi from Shanghai, China.

M. Kamran at Star Shipping comments; "With the knowledge and experience we have gained over the years, we are immersed in offering project execution support services to our clients in the most planned manner. We are involved in an extensive range of project logistics services as well as ship agency, chartering, stevedoring and warehouse facilities in Port Qasim and Karachi.

Star Shipping has an established track record of excellent support and service standards with our customers. Their numerous expressions of satisfaction, appreciation and encouragement are invaluable to us and we intend to continue our advancement and growth in the Pakistan industry with more unique and effective products and services."

http://www.starship.com.pk