The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:32
Beijing
01:32
Cape Town
19:32
Los Angeles
10:32
Tokyo
02:32
Mumbai
23:02
London
17:32
New York
13:32

Star Shipping in Pakistan Featured in HLPFI

1st May 2019

Star Shipping in Pakistan Featured in HLPFI
Star Shipping in Pakistan Featured in HLPFI

The latest May/June edition of HLPFI Magazine features our member in Pakistan, Star Shipping.

Star Shipping has carried out countless challenging projects and offer a wide range of project cargo services. The HLPFI article covers the launch of a new business division by Star Shipping offering land route surveys in Pakistan, which is a gateway to booming markets in the Subcontinent, Middle East and Central Asia. In all urban, rural, hilly and remote areas of Pakistan, Star Shipping can provide any required geometric surveys of key areas along the delivery routes.

Please click below to download a PDF of the article.

http://www.starship.com.pk

http://www.heavyliftpfi.com

Downloads

Name Action
HLPFI - Star Shipping download