The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:09
Beijing
18:09
Cape Town
12:09
Los Angeles
03:09
Tokyo
19:09
Mumbai
15:39
London
11:09
New York
06:09

Star Shipping Launch Packing & Moving Services

10th February 2019

Star Shipping Launch Packing & Moving Services
Star Shipping Launch Packing & Moving Services

"Star Shipping is a limited liability company incorporated in Karachi in 2004, carrying forward half a century of experience in shipping and forwarding."

In addition to their project forwarding services, Star Shipping - a family of shipping & logistics group of companies - has just launched their own door-to-door packaging and moving service as its new segment of logistics facilities for local and international customers across the globe.

Their objective is to become the leading packers & movers within Pakistan.

A spokesperson from Star Shipping had this to say about their new service:

"The customers will be facilitated with pacing, moving, storage, logistics, freight forwarding and shipping services in the most economic and efficient way."

Please see a slideshow that Star Shipping prepared for this service in our gallery below:

http://www.starship.com.pk