The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:23
Beijing
21:23
Cape Town
15:23
Los Angeles
05:23
Tokyo
22:23
Mumbai
18:53
London
13:23
New York
08:23

Star Shipping Pakistan Announce 30,000sqft Covered Storage Yard at Port Qasim

22nd November 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Announce 30,000sqft Covered Storage Yard at Port Qasim
Star Shipping Pakistan Announce 30,000sqft Covered Storage Yard at Port Qasim

Star Shipping Pakistan is proud to announce a new addition to their resources - a 30,000sqft covered storage yard at the strategic location of Karachi's Port Qasim.

Located inside the Port Qasim Authority Territory, the storage yard has over 30ft height clearance and equipment and machinery of every sort including fork-lifts of all capacities, cranes, vehicles, packing and wrapping as well as security, administration and skilled technical staff.

The entrances of the facility are also designed to receive all sorts of breakbulk, OOG and heavy lift cargo.

http://www.starship.com.pk