The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:50
Beijing
15:50
Cape Town
09:50
Los Angeles
00:50
Tokyo
16:50
Mumbai
13:20
London
08:50
New York
03:50

Star Shipping Pakistan Certified to ISO 9001 Standards

19th March 2021

Star Shipping in Pakistan are proud to announce that their management systems have been certified according to ISO 9001:2015 standards.

The ISO 9001 certification covers the scope of project cargo, warehousing, transport and logistics.

M. Kamran at Star Shipping comments; "This success is a result of always aiming at improving our services and could not have been achieved without tight cooperation within the company.

We are looking forward to new opportunities and projects with both long-term and new partners and customers."

http://www.starship.com.pk