The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:01
Beijing
20:01
Cape Town
14:01
Los Angeles
05:01
Tokyo
21:01
Mumbai
17:31
London
13:01
New York
08:01

Star Shipping Pakistan Closes 2020 with Overnight Unloading

7th January 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Closes 2020 with Overnight Unloading
Star Shipping Pakistan Closes 2020 with Overnight Unloading

The operations team at Star Shipping Pakistan were kept busy during the closing of 2020 and won a real fight to complete their tasks overnight on the 31st December at Karachi Port.

M. Kamran at Star Shipping says; "I really appreciate the great efforts of our operations team, working through the very cold night to lift 2,300cbm of project and general cargo for onward transportation to the site. The expertise and experience of our team allows us to offer a tailored service while also solving 'impossible' circumstances."

"In addition, we carefully choose the most suitable means of transport to deliver on time and in perfect shape despite difficult weather conditions. We are highly specialised to handle inland freight and on-carriage even when it seems impossible."

http://www.starship.com.pk