The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:55
Beijing
22:55
Cape Town
16:55
Los Angeles
06:55
Tokyo
23:55
Mumbai
20:25
London
14:55
New York
09:55

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Enormous Breakbulk Load

8th December 2020

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Enormous Breakbulk Load
Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Enormous Breakbulk Load

Star Shipping Pakistan are proud to report the receiving, handling and transportation of an enormous 2,250ftn of breakbulk cargo from a Multan site in Punjab to Karachi Port. The re-export shipment consisted of 80 breakbulk units.

Their scope of services included loading & receiving the cargo at the Multan jobsite, transportation to Karachi Port and offloading. The whole operation was performed successfully, within the provided lead-time and without any issues.

Muhammad Kamran comments; "Furthermore, Star Shipping has recently set a new milestone in the logistics industry of Pakistan by dispatching 4 different shipments to our several ongoing projects in KPK, Punjab and AJK-Kashmir, within a one-day span. I am very optimistic for these successful achievements and believe that it will increase our company's good-will and trustworthiness among the international project logistics market. Star Shipping Pakistan is committed to grow further and vigorously spread our wings by delivering high-quality transportation, logistics and shipping services."

http://www.starship.com.pk