The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:33
Beijing
08:33
Cape Town
02:33
Los Angeles
17:33
Tokyo
09:33
Mumbai
06:03
London
01:33
New York
20:33

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Project Cargo Despite Fog

21st January 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Project Cargo Despite Fog
Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Project Cargo Despite Fog

Pakistan members, Star Shipping are pleased to report their first project of 2021, delivering cargo to the site despite blanket foggy weather.

The cargo consisted of 3 pieces , each with diameters of 3.4m and lengths of 3.4m, and 1 piece measuring 6.0 x 3.6 x 4.2m with the skid, as pictured in the gallery below.

"Star Shipping specializes in global oil & gas, mining, wind power, energy, machinery & equipment and infrastructure project shipments. We carefully plan and deliver over-dimensional and heavy lift cargo by land, sea, and air."

http://www.starship.com.pk