The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:10
Beijing
08:10
Cape Town
02:10
Los Angeles
17:10
Tokyo
09:10
Mumbai
05:40
London
01:10
New York
20:10

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Transformers to Kabul

28th January 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Transformers to Kabul
Star Shipping Pakistan Delivers Transformers to Kabul

Star Shipping in Pakistan are pleased to report their third successful project of 2021, delivering transformers plus accessories from Karachi to Kabul, Afghanistan.

Each transformer has dimensions of 6.705 x 4.267 x 4.572 and Star Shipping handled the inland transportation.

M. Kamran at Star Shipping Pakistan comments; "Inland transportation is an important part of our integrated and end-to-end logistics services. Whether by road, rail or barge, our team will find the best route and mode of transportation for the project as well as coordinating with suppliers to make the process simple and efficient. We offer a full-service solution – covering the whole supply chain from door-to-port and port-to-door. With all logistics requirements in one place, clients can focus on business, safe in the knowledge that their cargo is in the hands of a reliable partner."

http://www.starship.com.pk