The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:19
Beijing
15:19
Cape Town
09:19
Los Angeles
23:19
Tokyo
16:19
Mumbai
12:49
London
07:19
New York
02:19

Star Shipping Pakistan Launch Offshore Service

8th January 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Launch Offshore Service
Star Shipping Pakistan Launch Offshore Service

Star Shipping Pakistan are delighted to announce they are launching an offshore service commencing with their offshore surveyor boat released into Pakistani waters.

This new initiative will expand the services offered by Star Shipping to their valuable clients and partners. M. Kamran says; "Star Shipping is proud to provide ship designs to our clients such as major offshore companies and search & rescue organisations. Our highly skilled and experienced team is ready to assist through every step of the project from the first technical specifications up to sea trials and maintenance operations."

http://www.starship.com.pk