The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:31
Beijing
20:31
Cape Town
14:31
Los Angeles
05:31
Tokyo
21:31
Mumbai
18:01
London
13:31
New York
08:31

Star Shipping Pakistan Loads OOG Cargo at Gwadar Seaport

23rd December 2020

Star Shipping Pakistan Loads OOG Cargo at Gwadar Seaport
Star Shipping Pakistan Loads OOG Cargo at Gwadar Seaport

Star Shipping are pleased to report that have closed 2020 with the inaugural handling of a vessel at Gwadar Seaport in Pakistan.

Muhammad Kamran at Star Shipping: "It gives us great pleasure to provide our services for the maiden voyage at Gwadar Sea Port Pakistan by loading the over-dimensional cargo. Gwadar is Pakistan's largest infrastructural project since our independence and is located on the shores of the Arabian Sea in the western province of Balochistan, 533km from Karachi.

As a leading shipping agent and project logistics provider, Star Shipping Pakistan offers a comprehensive portfolio of services by land, sea and air as well as stevedores, port operators, ships agency and other related services. Our client's satisfaction is our top priority and so, both breakbulk and container shipments are carried out under the direct control of our experts at the ports, ensuring the best quality of service at all times."

http://www.starship.com.pk