The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:39
Beijing
10:39
Cape Town
04:39
Los Angeles
18:39
Tokyo
11:39
Mumbai
08:09
London
02:39
New York
21:39

Star Shipping Pakistan Share their Latest Project Movements from Karachi Port

7th December 2021

Star Shipping Pakistan Share their Latest Project Movements from Karachi Port
Star Shipping Pakistan Share their Latest Project Movements from Karachi Port

Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) are pleased to share the below photos of their recent project movements from Karachi Port.

Muhammad Kamran says; "Project Cargo requires great attention to detail and a high level of pre-planning and coordination as well as the challenge of keeping it all within the budget and meeting the required timelines. Star Shipping maintain efficiency in such difficult movements, eliminating risks and reducing costs. Bringing it all together and ensuring the integrity of the cargo are Star Shipping's strong points."

"For every project cargo movement, Star Shipping brings our top minds and innovative solutions. We have the expertise and equipment to cater to any kind of oversized cargo and we always fit it within the time and budget. Contact us for:

  • Planning with precision;
  • Coordination of all transport components;
  • Erecting, commissioning & decommissioning;
  • A qualified & professional team;
  • Lowest sustainable cost.

We are the preferred choice because of our proven track record in project cargo and breakbulk. We provide end-to-end services and with Star Shipping, it is always safe and secure."

http://www.starship.com.pk