The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:23
Beijing
13:23
Cape Town
07:23
Los Angeles
22:23
Tokyo
14:23
Mumbai
10:53
London
06:23
New York
01:23

Star Shipping Pakistan with Re-Export Shipment to China

30th October 2019

Star Shipping Pakistan with Re-Export Shipment to China
Star Shipping Pakistan with Re-Export Shipment to China

Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) have delivered a 6,400frtn re-export shipment from Port Qasim to Shanghai Port, China.

The shipment had to be urgently delivered within the given time frame and prior to the arrival of the vessel making the project a top priority.

Director of Projects at Star Shipping Pakistan, Mr. Muhammad Kamran says "There were a few challenges during the delivery of the cargo due to traffic, lead times and a high frequency of cargo handling at the discharging port. Moreover, as the CPEC Phase II has been initiated and many project are commenced with full potential, it has become hard for transporters to reserve equipment idle for upcoming shipments.

"By the grace of almighty, the shipment was successfully delivered in sound condition and within the given time frame"

http://www.starship.com.pk