The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:12
Beijing
13:12
Cape Town
07:12
Los Angeles
22:12
Tokyo
14:12
Mumbai
10:42
London
05:12
New York
01:12

Star Shipping Report their First Completed Project in 2020!

10th January 2020

Star Shipping Report their First Completed Project in 2020!
Star Shipping Report their First Completed Project in 2020!

Members in Pakistan, Star Shipping are pleased to report their first completed project in 2020!

Muhammad Kamran at Star Shipping explains; "We gladly present another professional achievement of the handling of the research surveyor vessel, MV. Geo Resolution in the middle of the open sea at Karachi Port to conduct a submarine cable survey.

The challenges posed by the ever more remote and extreme environments of new offshore energy developments meant geophysical survey vessels have had to evolve. We are pleased to report there were no issues or injuries to any human, resource or equipment and our careful planning was successfully executed.

Such successful achievements build a positive momentum for our organisation to not only move towards the leading position in the national transportation industry but it also enhances our professionalism and international market approach."

http://www.starship.com.pk