The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:34
Beijing
08:34
Cape Town
02:34
Los Angeles
16:34
Tokyo
09:34
Mumbai
06:04
London
00:34
New York
19:34

Star Shipping with Another Successful Project Delivery from Karachi Port

25th January 2021

Star Shipping with Another Successful Project Delivery from Karachi Port
Star Shipping with Another Successful Project Delivery from Karachi Port

Star Shipping Pakistan has recently successfully coordinated another project delivery from Karachi Port as follows:

  • Cargo: Long Heavy Gas Capsule
  • Dimensions: 25.60 x 4.27 x 3.65m
  • Weight: 274mtn
  • Delivery: From Karachi Port to Site

"Star Shipping offers full cargo control for over-dimensional cargo, focusing on providing shipping solutions to best suit the requirements."

http://www.starship.com.pk