The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:48
Beijing
12:48
Cape Town
06:48
Los Angeles
21:48
Tokyo
13:48
Mumbai
10:18
London
04:48
New York
00:48

Star Shipping with Break Bulk Shipment to Tanzania

25th January 2019

Star Shipping with Break Bulk Shipment to Tanzania
Star Shipping with Break Bulk Shipment to Tanzania

Star Shipping (Pvt) Limited are a PCN Member from Pakistan.

For this project, Star Shipping handled a large quantity of cargo with finesse, security and success.

Star Shipping were recently involved with a cross-forwarding project: a break-bulk shipment from Shanghai to Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, for onward transportation to Zambia Port for their client(s).

There were twelve pieces of cargo altogether, featuring dimensions of 3,089 cbm with a combined weight of 1,415 MT!

All deliveries were completed safely & securely thanks to the due diligence of Star Shipping's logistics team and any third-parties involved.

http://www.starship.com.pk