The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:41
Beijing
19:41
Cape Town
13:41
Los Angeles
03:41
Tokyo
20:41
Mumbai
17:11
London
11:41
New York
06:41

Star Shipping with Discharging Operations for 8 Transformers

9th August 2021

Star Shipping with Discharging Operations for 8 Transformers
Star Shipping with Discharging Operations for 8 Transformers

Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) have been busy at Port Qasim with full coordination for the discharging operations of 8 transformers and their accessories.

  • Commodity: 8 Transformers plus Accessories
  • Total Weight: 1,072tn
  • Total Volume: 1042.12cbm

M. Kamran says; "With headquarters in Karachi, Star Shipping specialises in global oil & gas, mining, wind power, energy, machinery & equipment and infrastructure project shipments. With strategic offices, our Operations Team carefully plans and delivers over-dimensional and heavy-lift cargo by land, sea and air."

http://www.starship.com.pk