The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:57
Beijing
21:57
Cape Town
15:57
Los Angeles
05:57
Tokyo
22:57
Mumbai
19:27
London
13:57
New York
08:57

Star Shipping with their 2nd Completed Project of 2020!

22nd January 2020

Star Shipping with their 2nd Completed Project of 2020!
Star Shipping with their 2nd Completed Project of 2020!

Star Shipping (members in Pakistan) are pleased to share their second completed project of 2020! The shipment involved 8 transformers and their scope of work included logistics supervision and full coordination.

  • 4 Transformers at 108tn each
  • 4 Transformers at 320tn each
  • Total Volume: 12,745.75cbm
  • Total Packages: 850
  • Port of Loading: Shanghai, China
  • Port of Discharge: Port Qasim, Pakistan

"Star Shipping have become important players in supply chain management as increasing numbers of firms are outsourcing their logistics activities. In a highly competitive market, we shall maintain our good work to our clients and partners and serve with efficiency in all future assignments."

http://www.starship.com.pk