The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:05
Beijing
02:05
Cape Town
20:05
Los Angeles
10:05
Tokyo
03:05
Mumbai
23:35
London
18:05
New York
13:05

Titan & MAC with Delivery of 10m Private Boat

3rd August 2017

Titan & MAC with Delivery of 10m Private Boat
Titan & MAC with Delivery of 10m Private Boat

Titan Project & Logistic and MAC Logistic International Group have coordinated another project involving a private boat shipped from Italy to Miami, USA.

The boat measured 10m in length as photographed below and was picked up, cradled, covered and lashed on a flat-rack before beginning the journey to Miami.

Another project handled safely and on time thanks to the management of Federico Bartoli (CEO at Titan) and Everaldo Barros (CEO at MAC).

http://www.titanproject.net

http://www.maclogistic.com