The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:24
Beijing
20:24
Cape Town
14:24
Los Angeles
04:24
Tokyo
21:24
Mumbai
17:54
London
12:24
New York
07:24

Turk Execute Transportation of Transformer in Bahrain

7th August 2018

Turk Execute Transportation of Transformer in Bahrain
Turk Execute Transportation of Transformer in Bahrain

Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport in Bahrain have successfully executed the transportation of a transformer weighing 85tns plus 5 cases of accessories.

Turk were responsible for the complete transportation from the shipper's facility to quay-side at Khalifa Bin Salman Port. The scope of work covered road permissions, transportation, escort arrangements & customs formalities.

Thanks to the timely and close coordination of the operation team members, Turk successfully executed the transport safely. Click below for photos of the unloading.

Turk Heavy Transport are strong and reliable founding PCN members in Bahrain.

http://www.turktransport.biz