The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:29
Beijing
12:29
Cape Town
06:29
Los Angeles
20:29
Tokyo
13:29
Mumbai
09:59
London
04:29
New York
23:29

Turk Heavy Transport Complete Local Move of Aircooler

24th October 2018

Turk Heavy Transport Complete Local Move of Aircooler
Turk Heavy Transport Complete Local Move of Aircooler

The Turk Heavy Transport team has recently completed another successful local transportation of eight HHPS Vapour Aircoolers received directly from Antonov Flight 124 for the Bahrain Petroleum Company.

The Heavy Transport team was responsible for:

  • Transportation & airport operations
  • Receiving cargo from aircraft
  • Unloading to the delivery site

Each HHPS Vapour Cooler weighed 22 T with dimensions of 13.1 x 3.7 x 1.2 m.

"Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport, your reliable, professional partner for projects in the Kingdom of Bahrain." 'Heavy Lift, by Air, Sea & Road.'

http://www.turktransport.biz/