The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:44
Beijing
22:44
Cape Town
16:44
Los Angeles
07:44
Tokyo
23:44
Mumbai
20:14
London
14:44
New York
10:44

Turk Heavy Transport Deliver for Alba Pot Line 6 Project

3rd December 2018

Turk Heavy Transport Deliver for Alba Pot Line 6 Project
Turk Heavy Transport Deliver for Alba Pot Line 6 Project

Turk Heavy Transport have found success in the recent delivery of an unusually sized cargo involving their valuable clients RAMSIS Engineering and Fives Solios & Bechtel.

This delivery is part of an on-going project regarding Alba Pot Line 6 - see previous article.

The transported cargo consisted of a large silo (23.2 x 9.2 x 9.8 m) weighing in at 65 t.

The silo was moved from a yard owned by RAMSIS Engineering to the Alba Potline 6 project site. The cargo was safely and swiftly delivered with the use of a 24-axle self-propelled modular trailer (SPMT).

“Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport – your reliable, professional partners for projects in the Kingdom of Bahrain”

http://www.turktransport.biz