The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:26
Beijing
17:26
Cape Town
11:26
Los Angeles
02:26
Tokyo
18:26
Mumbai
14:56
London
10:26
New York
05:26

Turk Heavy Transport Handle 11 Transformers for Hyundai Heavy Industries

6th December 2016

Turk Heavy Transport Handle 11 Transformers for Hyundai Heavy Industries
Turk Heavy Transport Handle 11 Transformers for Hyundai Heavy Industries

Bahraini PCN members, Turk Heavy Transport have been involved in an ongoing project for Hyundai Heavy Industries over several months. The project, which was recently completed, consisted of 8 x 30mtn and 3 x 150mtn transformers for the Electricity and Water Authority.

Turk Heavy Transport provided complete port-to-door logistics solutions for the project including road permissions, escort arrangements and road-works along the route to make the passage of trucks possible. The unloading operations were performed using a jack-and-skidding system.

As a result of the expertise and efforts from Turk Heavy Transport, the shipments were delivered safely and on-time with their client very happy with their services.

http://www.turktransport.biz