The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:11
Beijing
00:11
Cape Town
18:11
Los Angeles
08:11
Tokyo
01:11
Mumbai
21:41
London
16:11
New York
11:11

Turk Heavy Transport Remove Crashed F-18 in Bahrain

23rd August 2017

Turk Heavy Transport Remove Crashed F-18 in Bahrain
Turk Heavy Transport Remove Crashed F-18 in Bahrain

A United States F-18 fighter jet suffered an engine malfunction and crashed on the runway at Bahrain International Airport on the 12th August. The pilot ejected from the aircraft after it ran off the runway and nobody was harmed in the accident.

Turk Heavy Transport were contracted to remove the F-18 jet plane from the crash site at Bahrain International Airport and shift it to another location using an 100tn crane and a 4-axle lowbed to lift and transport the aircraft.

Turk Heavy Transport have been valued PCN members in Bahrain since 2010.

http://www.turktransport.biz