The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:45
Beijing
10:45
Cape Town
04:45
Los Angeles
19:45
Tokyo
11:45
Mumbai
08:15
London
03:45
New York
22:45

Turk Heavy Transport Ship 3 Surface Miners

18th June 2018

Turk Heavy Transport Ship 3 Surface Miners
Turk Heavy Transport Ship 3 Surface Miners

Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport have shipped 3 surface miners from Bahrain to Conakry in Guinea for the ongoing projects of Global Surface Mining Australia.

Each surface miner weighed 110tns with OOG dimensions of 12.80 x 3.47 x 3.40m. The Turk team successfully performed the full scope of work including loading the cargo onto hydraulic low-beds, pre-carriage, handling, documentation, customs clearance, port operations and sea freight from Khalifa Bin Salman Port in Bahrain to Conakry Port in Guinea.

Turk Heavy Transport are reliable and professional founding PCN members in Bahrain.

http://www.turktransport.biz