The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:12
Beijing
02:12
Cape Town
20:12
Los Angeles
10:12
Tokyo
03:12
Mumbai
23:42
London
18:12
New York
13:12

Turk Heavy Transport Successfully Move Marine Loading Arms

6th November 2017

Turk Heavy Transport Successfully Move Marine Loading Arms
Turk Heavy Transport Successfully Move Marine Loading Arms

The Turk Heavy Transport team has recently completed the successful transportation of 2 units of marine loading arms from Khalifa Bin Salman Port to Gulf Petrochemical Industries in Bahrain.

Each marine loading arm weighed 33.7tns with dimensions of 26.20 x 2.87 x 3.52m. Turk Heavy Transport were responsible for the survey, permissions, escorts & transportation.

This movement is another example of the reliability and safety offered by Turk Heavy Transport for any kind of heavy lift and oversized projects. The company are founding PCN members in Bahrain.

http://www.turktransport.biz