The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:49
Beijing
04:49
Cape Town
22:49
Los Angeles
13:49
Tokyo
05:49
Mumbai
02:19
London
21:49
New York
16:49

Turk Heavy Transport with Additional Work on Alba Pot Line 6 Project

11th February 2019

Turk Heavy Transport with Additional Work on Alba Pot Line 6 Project
Turk Heavy Transport with Additional Work on Alba Pot Line 6 Project

Turk Heavy Transport were established in the late 1950's and currently employ over 150 professionals including highly qualified teams of engineering personnel, providing a full scope of works, risk analysis and methods including design.

Turk Heavy Transport once again successfully completed the internal transfer of an Alba Butt Press Machine using a jacking and skidding method for the Alba Potline 6 Project.

Cargo: Butt Press
Dimensions: 6.25 x 3.32 x 3.54 m
Weight: 78 tons
Quantity: 1 unit

A spokesperson from Turk Heavy Transport had this to say about the shipment:

With the assistance of our projects and heavy lifts team, who carried out and provided solutions as well as all the pre-planning works - thanks to all of them.

http://www.turktransport.biz