The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:28
Beijing
23:28
Cape Town
17:28
Los Angeles
07:28
Tokyo
00:28
Mumbai
20:58
London
15:28
New York
10:28

Turk Heavy Transport with Local Transport of Outlet Fan Duct

25th October 2018

Turk Heavy Transport with Local Transport of Outlet Fan Duct
Turk Heavy Transport with Local Transport of Outlet Fan Duct

Turk Heavy Transport has completed another successful local transportation of an Outlet Fan Duct for a local client in Ramsis Engineering.

The cargo was delivered to the Aluminium Bahrain Plotline 6 project and weighed a total of 30 T, with dimensions of 16.1 x 10.3 x 8.3 m.

To assist with the move of the cargo, Turk Heavy Transport used equipment such as an SPMT with 24 Axle Lines.

The Turk Team was responsible for complete transportation operations including:

  • Road permission & permits
  • Escort arrangements
  • Route analysis

"Turk Heavy Transport offer tailored transport services for oversize, heavy or challenging cargo and provide project cargo solutions by sea, air and land with an experienced team in the Kingdom of Bahrain - Heavy Lift, By Air, Sea & Road".

http://www.turktransport.biz