The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:48
Beijing
17:48
Cape Town
11:48
Los Angeles
01:48
Tokyo
18:48
Mumbai
15:18
London
09:48
New York
04:48

Turk Heavy Transport with Ongoing Project for The Avenues Mall Expansion

13th December 2016

Turk Heavy Transport (PCN members in Bahrain) are pleased to announce they have been awarded a contract to transport 167 loads of fiberglass cargo from Bahrain to Kuwait for The Avenues Mall Expansion Project.

The new expansion for the shopping and entertainment experience at The Avenues in Kuwait is expected to be completed in the 1st quarter of 2018.

The cargo will be transported on trailers and low-beds for the ongoing project. Please click here to view a short video from Turk Heavy Transport regarding the new contract.

http://www.turktransport.biz