The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:42
Beijing
20:42
Cape Town
14:42
Los Angeles
05:42
Tokyo
21:42
Mumbai
18:12
London
13:42
New York
08:42

Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport deliver Aquarium Cylinder in Bahrain

18th October 2018

Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport deliver Aquarium Cylinder in Bahrain
Turk Logistics & Heavy Transport deliver Aquarium Cylinder in Bahrain

Turk Logistics and Heavy Transport have successfully executed the transportation of an Aquarium Cylinder for the Dilmunia Mall Development Company, Bahrain.

The Aquarium Cylinder weighed 55 t with OOG dimensions of 10.80 x 7.40 x 7.50 m.

Turk Logistics' project team handled their responsibilities safely and securely, including the complete transportation & port operations:

  • Receiving of cargo from ship hook
  • Unloading to the delivery site

“Heavy Lift, By Air, Sea & Road.”

http://www.turkgroup.biz/