The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:36
Beijing
19:36
Cape Town
13:36
Los Angeles
04:36
Tokyo
20:36
Mumbai
17:06
London
11:36
New York
07:36

UF Logistics Pakistan with Delivery of Steel Sheets in Coils

28th November 2019

UF Logistics Pakistan with Delivery of Steel Sheets in Coils
UF Logistics Pakistan with Delivery of Steel Sheets in Coils

This month, UF Logistics (members in Pakistan) handled the customs clearance and project cargo transportation of prime hot rolled alloy steel sheets in coils as photographed.

The shipment had a total weight of 112.23mtns. As usual, UF provided a scope of services that covered the logistics chain from customs clearance at Karachi Port up to the final delivery at the client's door, organising the safe and cost-efficient transportation to the entire satisfaction of their client. The operations took a total of 8 days (3 in customs clearance and 4 in transport) covering a road distance of 1,225km (761mi).

http://www.ufgroup.pk