The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:58
Beijing
21:58
Cape Town
15:58
Los Angeles
05:58
Tokyo
22:58
Mumbai
19:28
London
13:58
New York
08:58

Unique Know-How from SEAFEM in the Ivory Coast

6th July 2021

Unique Know-How from SEAFEM in the Ivory Coast
Unique Know-How from SEAFEM in the Ivory Coast

We are pleased to introduce SEAFEM as new members in the Ivory Coast. Their offices are located in Abidjan with their own yard (3.5ha) and weighbridge 15 minutes away from the main port.

General Manager, Coulibaly Amadou says; "Specialised in multimodal logistics solutions (maritime, road, rail & air transport), we guarantee unique know-how and skills throughout the Ivory Coast and West African region. Our proven expertise in the management of routing corridors and all local operations ensures reliable and quality logistics services.

Our dynamic, qualified and enthusiastic team is ready to offer our dependable services and win trust among the network. We look forward to developing relationships with PCN members."

Photos of some recent projects handled by SEAFEM are shown in the gallery below.

http://www.seafem.com