The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:53
Beijing
01:53
Cape Town
19:53
Los Angeles
09:53
Tokyo
02:53
Mumbai
23:23
London
17:53
New York
12:53

Welcoming Goodrich Logistics in West Africa!

22nd January 2019

Welcoming Goodrich Logistics in West Africa!
Welcoming Goodrich Logistics in West Africa!

Goodrich Logistics are new members in the Ivory Coast and Senegal! The company are already valued members in Kazakhstan and Afghanistan, and we are pleased to welcome their West African offices to PCN. They are located in Abidjan (Ivory Coast) and Dakar (Senegal).

General Manager, Shwetali Gangadhare comments; "Goodrich has a proven track record for handling project cargo and our African offices are operating with the same zest. We are providing shipping & supply chain solutions and multi-modal transport for project and over-dimensional cargo, also offering custom clearance, warehousing, and general cargo solutions by sea, air and road."

"Our projects division's motto is 'passionate about projects' and keeping this in mind, we have repeatedly proved our capabilities in the safe, sound and timely delivery of project consignments."

Please click the gallery below for photos of some recent projects handled by Goodrich Logistics in Africa including:

  • Export shipment from the Ivory Coast to Freetown in Sierra Leone.
  • Loading & lashing at site, transport to Dakar Port (750km) and export shipment from Senegal to Botswana.
  • Import shipment from India to Abidjan in the Ivory Coast and transport to job site 600km away.

http://www.goodrich.co