The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:19
Beijing
21:19
Cape Town
15:19
Los Angeles
06:19
Tokyo
22:19
Mumbai
18:49
London
14:19
New York
09:19

Wirtz Belgium Report Shipment of Loading Arm to Taiwan

5th May 2021

Wirtz Belgium Report Shipment of Loading Arm to Taiwan
Wirtz Belgium Report Shipment of Loading Arm to Taiwan

Members in Belgium, Wirtz Shipping are pleased to report a shipment to Taichung in Taiwan at the end of April.

The cargo consisted of a loading arm from SVT in Schwelm, with dimensions of 1470 x 300 x 310cm and a weight of 20,600kg, as well as an SOC container with spare parts. It was shipped on the RORO vessel, MS. Hoegh Jacksonville, with the final destination at a petrochemical company in Taiwan.

Wirtz Shipping arranged the FOB operations and the sea freight.

http://www.wirtz.be