The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:58
Beijing
08:58
Cape Town
02:58
Los Angeles
16:58
Tokyo
09:58
Mumbai
06:28
London
00:58
New York
19:58

Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France

24th May 2018

Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France
Wirtz Shipping Handle 2 Rotors from Belgium to France

This month, Wirtz Shipping have handled 2 rotors weighing 235tn and 245tn.

The rotors were shipped from Antwerp in Belgium to Le Havre in France by coaster and Wirtz were responsible for the handling in Antwerp and the coaster agency.

Please click the gallery below for photos. Wirtz Shipping are valued, founding PCN members in Belgium.

http://www.wirtz.be