The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:30
Beijing
09:30
Cape Town
03:30
Los Angeles
18:30
Tokyo
10:30
Mumbai
07:00
London
02:30
New York
21:30

Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Showcase their 2016 Work

27th October 2016

Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Showcase their 2016 Work
Wirtz Shipping in Belgium Showcase their 2016 Work

Wirtz Shipping (PCN members in Belgium) has an experienced, driven and proactive team with many years of experience in handling project cargo and heavy transport. They specialise in complex projects and provide tailored shipping solutions.

Managing Director, Didier Wirtz states; "We like the challenge of finding a safe, economical and risk-free transport solution for any cargo, no matter how big or heavy. You can count on us 24/7."

In over 20 years of shipping and forwarding project cargo, Wirtz Shipping have taken on many different types of project. They are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of their various project cargo and heavy lift work handled in 2016 so far.

http://www.wirtz.be