The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:31
Beijing
08:31
Cape Town
02:31
Los Angeles
16:31
Tokyo
09:31
Mumbai
06:01
London
00:31
New York
19:31

Wirtz Shipping Report their Latest Project Shipment

3rd March 2021

Wirtz Shipping Report their Latest Project Shipment
Wirtz Shipping Report their Latest Project Shipment

Wirtz Shipping are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below from their latest project shipment from Antwerp to Taiwan for Coek Engineering.

The shipment consisted of 2 pieces weighing 220tn each plus accessories.

The vessel left Antwerp last Saturday.

Wirtz Shipping have been esteemed PCN members in Belgium since 2010.

http://www.wirtz.be