The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Latest News

Sydney
18:54
Beijing
16:54
Cape Town
10:54
Los Angeles
01:54
Tokyo
17:54
Mumbai
14:24
London
09:54
New York
04:54

Project Cargo Network

Our members handle the specialist transportation of oversize and heavy items, which require individual transport planning from origin to destination.

Project Cargo Network Project Cargo Network

Smartphone Service

Smartphone Service Smartphone Service

Try our Smartphone Service!

Designed so that our Members have a good experience with our website whether on a large PC screen or on mobile devices.

The contact details of Members can be found quickly by typing in a keyword or searching by country. The newly released v3.0 is now available.

Open our Smartphone Service

Our video presentation includes photos from projects carried out by our Members and is also available for viewing on YouTube.

Click here to watch our video

Statements from our members ...

"We had been looking for a network with a different attitude and approach. After several talks with the management of PCN, we realized that the organization perfectly matched our vision of what a network needs to offer it's members; a dedicated team of professionals that simply help to bring together the best experts in shipping project cargo." Central Oceans, Singapore

"PCN was the network made up of true professionals that I was looking for to expand my expertise and confidence towards my customers. We all talk the same language ... project cargo, heavy lift and specialist shipments." Philco International, France