The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:57
Beijing
23:57
Cape Town
17:57
Los Angeles
08:57
Tokyo
00:57
Mumbai
21:27
London
16:57
New York
11:57

2024 Annual Summit in Cyprus

2024 Annual Summit in Cyprus
2024 Annual Summit in Cyprus

We are delighted to announce that our 13th Annual Summit will be held from 6-8 October 2024 at Azia Resort & Spa in Paphos, Cyprus.

Meeting face-to-face and building closer relationships (and friendships) is a valuable tool in forwarding, which shouldn't be underestimated. Knowing who you are speaking to automatically builds confidence. See our photo albums.

Our gathering significantly saves our Members valuable time away from their offices and reduces substantial travel expenses by facilitating P2P meetings in a single location.

Cyprus is a fabulous location for our international event as it is a crossroads for three continents (Europe, Asia, and Africa) … and where the ancient world meets contemporary Western culture. The island’s airports handle flights to/from over 100 destinations with airlines constantly expanding their reach. Our meeting venue is just 20 minutes from Paphos Airport and 90 minutes from Larnaca Airport.

The capital city of ancient Cyprus, Paphos, is on UNESCO’s Cultural Heritage List and is famous for its natural beauty.

Our gathering promises to be a fantastic experience with non-stop fun and evenings filled with live outdoor shows with a stage set beneath the stars, featuring themed performances and light displays that complement the music.

1-2-1 Meetings

Delegates can pre-arrange 1-2-1 meetings before arrival and our online system has thought of everything so our delegates will be fully prepared with all the necessary information including an easy-to-read schedule for mobile devices. See example. Additionally, as the system is ‘live’, delegates can book new meetings during the event if an existing one is unable to go ahead for any reason – maximising your time and ensuring that you get a chance to meet as many companies as possible.

Optional Tour (Sunday 6 October at 11:00)

We are delighted to offer you more time with your PCN friends! Before our event officially begins, we invite you to embark on an exhilarating journey through Cyprus's hidden gems with our exclusive (optional) private jeep tour! Our adventure begins with a pick-up from Azia Resort Reception at 11:00. We'll venture west into the captivating Akamas nature reserve, where you'll marvel at breathtaking scenery and visit the renowned Turtle hatchery at Lara Bay. Weather permitting, we can enjoy a refreshing swim in the Azure waters! Heading north, we'll explore quaint villages, stopping for a well-earned coffee break to soak in the local charm. Our route also includes a visit to a smaller gorge with stunning geological formations. As the tour winds down, we’ll head back for 2pm, giving you plenty of time to relax and get ready for our Welcome Dinner at 6pm. Kindly be advised that participation in this optional tour incurs an extra fee of E50 per person, which will be added to your Registration Fee invoice. Spaces must be booked by 7 August, as availability is limited, and bookings cannot be accommodated after this deadline. See flyer.

Teambuilding (Monday 7 October at 14:30)

For our exciting event in Cyprus, we have organised a fantastic team-building experience! Join our fun session, designed to enhance connections within our network. Take part in a series of games and challenges carefully crafted to foster collaboration, problem-solving, and strategic thinking. From interactive puzzles to thrilling competitions, each round offers a new opportunity to showcase your team's strengths and creativity. Compete head-to-head against other teams, accumulating points as you navigate through each exhilarating round. It's not just about winning; it's about the camaraderie, the shared triumphs, and the unforgettable memories created along the way for our global family.

Our event includes 2 evenings of fun including open bars, delicious Cypriot food, and exciting entertainment!

To register your place, please log-in to our Meeting Hub.


Next Virtual Event: 7th-11th April 2025
Every year, the PCN team allocates a series of consecutive days where all Members are invited to participate in virtual meetings (at no extra charge). Members can set their local time zone and then instantly view the agenda so that they can make themselves available or unavailable in the dedicated meeting slots. The next Virtual Meeting event is from 7th-11th April 2025 - the perfect opportunity to follow-up on our face-to-face meetings! See our Meeting Hub to register