The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:23
Beijing
23:23
Cape Town
17:23
Los Angeles
08:23
Tokyo
00:23
Mumbai
20:53
London
16:23
New York
11:23

BATI Completes Sensitive Loading at the Port of Derince

21st July 2020

BATI Completes Sensitive Loading at the Port of Derince
BATI Completes Sensitive Loading at the Port of Derince

The project team at BATI Shipping & Trading (members in Turkey) have been busy at the Port of Derince loading drilling machinery destined for China.

The unpacked cargo had to be carefully loaded after a sensitive and specific loading plan formulated by BATI.

The total shipment reached over 1,000cbm / 400tn with the longest drilling units at 17m and 35tn each.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr