The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:34
Beijing
00:34
Cape Town
18:34
Los Angeles
09:34
Tokyo
01:34
Mumbai
22:04
London
17:34
New York
12:34

Bee Logistics with Air Charter of an AN-124

21st August 2020

Bee Logistics with Air Charter of an AN-124
Bee Logistics with Air Charter of an AN-124

Bee Logistics have recently handled many air charter flights to Europe and Australia but they are pleased to share a most special flight of an Antonov-124.

The cargo was handled by Bee Logistics from India to Vietnam by chartered AN-124 aircraft, Mumbai to Cam Ranh (BOM-CXR). They coordinated perfectly with all parties to meet the requirements of the customer on time.

Ms Sandy at Bee Logistics comments; "The Antonov-124 is one of the largest freighter (after AN-225) specialising in oversized and overweight cargo and we were very proud to charter the aircraft! Although COVID-19 is a big issue in both countries, our teams did their best to safely and successfully complete all supervision, customs clearance and deliver the shipment to the job site at night."

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.beelogistics.com