The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:22
Beijing
06:22
Cape Town
00:22
Los Angeles
15:22
Tokyo
07:22
Mumbai
03:52
London
23:22
New York
18:22

Centauro Argentina with Shipments of Turbines for Hydroelectric Projects

15th July 2019

Centauro Argentina with Shipments of Turbines for Hydroelectric Projects
Centauro Argentina with Shipments of Turbines for Hydroelectric Projects

Centauro Argentina was recently in charge as the logistics and transportation operator of turbines for hydroelectric energy projects in Mendoza.

The oversized cargo was shipped from Europe and arrived at Valparaiso Port in two shipments that were transported by road, crossing the Los Andes Mountains to the final destination Mendoza as photographed.

Centauro actively participates in renewable energy projects in Argentina, offering multimodal logistics solutions from origins to final destinations, satisfying the needs of companies that handle hydroelectric, solar and biomass projects. They are focused on service quality and time compliance, offering a highly qualified and specialised team.

http://www.centauroarg.com.ar