The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:38
Beijing
08:38
Cape Town
02:38
Los Angeles
17:38
Tokyo
09:38
Mumbai
06:08
London
01:38
New York
20:38

CF&S Transports Agricultural Machinery by Railway

14th May 2020

CF&S Transports Agricultural Machinery by Railway
CF&S Transports Agricultural Machinery by Railway

CF&S recently assisted with the transportation of agricultural machinery from USA to Kazakhstan.

The equipment arrived by RO-RO vessel at Paldiski South Harbour in Estonia where it was disassembled by CF&S specialists to reduce the cost of the project.

The 26 units were then carefully loaded onto CF&S-owned special 80' railway platforms and sent to their final destination in Kazakhstan.

Photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.cfs.net