The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:47
Beijing
01:47
Cape Town
19:47
Los Angeles
10:47
Tokyo
02:47
Mumbai
23:17
London
18:47
New York
13:47

CF&S with Another Impressive Oversized Cargo Project by Rail

9th July 2020

CF&S with Another Impressive Oversized Cargo Project by Rail
CF&S with Another Impressive Oversized Cargo Project by Rail

Last month, CF&S took care of huge bridge crane beams that arrived at Paldiski South Harbour in Estonia by road on special sliding trailers.

Each unit weighs 41.2tn and measures 30m long. Considering the dimensions of the cargo, CF&S used 13 railcars including buffers making the total length of the train at 220m. Please click the gallery below for some impressive photos.

As a result of their well-coordinated work, the long transport line was successfully sent by rail to Tuapse, Russia.

CF&S have once again reliably supported their client by providing professional and smooth services in oversized cargo transportation.

For further information please contact project@cfs.net.

http://www.cfs.net