The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:40
Beijing
08:40
Cape Town
02:40
Los Angeles
17:40
Tokyo
09:40
Mumbai
06:10
London
01:40
New York
20:40

Coordinadora Managing Project with Naigai Trans

17th June 2019

Coordinadora Managing Project with Naigai Trans
Coordinadora Managing Project with Naigai Trans

Coordinadora Internacional de Cargas is currently managing a project with their PCN partner, Naigai Trans Line.

The project involves the shipping of a compressor and its accessories (a total of 27 items) on a vessel with a regular service delivered by Naigai Trans Line. The cargo was loaded successfully in Yokohama (Japan) and is now bound for Dammam in Saudi Arabia.

Maria Fernanda Rojas at Coordinadora comments; "The shipment required a special manoeuvre with the cargo loaded directly from the barge to the mother vessel". Please click below for photos of the operations.

http://www.coordinadoraetm.com

http://www.ntl-naigai.co.jp