The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:34
Beijing
05:34
Cape Town
23:34
Los Angeles
14:34
Tokyo
06:34
Mumbai
03:04
London
22:34
New York
17:34

Cuchi Shipping with Transport of Agriculture Machines

7th November 2018

Cuchi Shipping with Transport of Agriculture Machines
Cuchi Shipping with Transport of Agriculture Machines

Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam are well-equipped to handle many types of project cargo and heavy lift with facilities including warehouses (bonded and CFS), prime movers, hydraulic trailers, low-bed trailers, barges, tug-boats, tractors, trailers, trucks and vans.

They have recently handled the transport of 45 units of John Deere agriculture machines from Saigon Port in Vietnam to Laos.

The photos in the gallery below shows the loading and the customs clearance at the border gate of Vietnam and Laos.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn