The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:49
Beijing
19:49
Cape Town
13:49
Los Angeles
04:49
Tokyo
20:49
Mumbai
17:19
London
12:49
New York
07:49

M-Star Projects Handle Transport of Exhaust Gas Silencers

11th November 2019

M-Star Projects Handle Transport of Exhaust Gas Silencers
M-Star Projects Handle Transport of Exhaust Gas Silencers

M-Star Projects have recently handled the transport of 9 units of exhaust gas silencers as photographed in the gallery below.

The 9 pieces each measured 20.00 x 2.80 x 3.00 and weighed 14tns. Their origin was in Germany and they were shipped to Sohar, Oman.

M-Star's scope of work included:

  • Transport by Extended Deeploaders
  • Handling & Storage at M-Star Warehouse
  • Delivery & Handling onto MAFI Trailers
  • Shipment from Antwerp Port to Sohar Port

http://www.mstarfreight.com